Calendar

For Rebecca Li’s Dharma Teaching & Activities Schedule (2021), please click here.

 

DATE

 

Event 

Jan 13 (Wed) 8:30-10 pm E.T.

Monthly Online Dharma Study Course on the Paramitas
Jan 22 (Fri) 8:30-10 pm E.T.

Biweekly Online Dharma Practice Gathering

Feb 5 (Fri)

8:30-10 pm E.T.

Biweekly Online Dharma Practice Gathering
Feb  10 (Wed) 8:30-10 pm E.T. Monthly Online Dharma Study Course on the Paramitas
Feb 19 (Fri) 8:30-10 pm E.T.

Biweekly Online Dharma Practice Gathering

Mar 5 (Fri) 8:30-10 pm E.T. Biweekly Online Dharma Practice Gathering
Mar  10 (Wed) 8:30-10 pm E.T. Monthly Online Dharma Study Course on the Paramitas
Mar 19 (Fri) 8:30-10 pm E.T. Biweekly Online Dharma Practice Gathering
Mar  10 (Wed) 8:30-10 pm E.T. Monthly Online Dharma Study Course on the Paramitas

 

Mar 19 (Fri) 8:30-10 pm E.T. Biweekly Online Dharma Practice Gathering
Apr  14 (Wed) 8:30-10 pm E.T. Monthly Online Dharma Study Course on the Paramitas
Apr 23 (Fri) 8:30-10 pm E.T. Biweekly Online Dharma Practice Gathering
May 7 (Fri) 8:30-10 pm E.T. Biweekly Online Dharma Practice Gathering
May 12 (Wed) 8:30-10 pm E.T. Monthly Online Dharma Study Course on the Paramitas
May 21 (Fri) 8:30-10 pm E.T. Biweekly Online Dharma Practice Gathering